Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES CONFIRMED

24 December 2015

The football club would like to inform supporters of the opening times for the various departments within the Coral Windows Stadium over the festive period.

 

The club will be operating under normal working hours (9:00am - 5:00pm) on Christmas Eve this Thursday. This applies to the ticket office, club shop, reception and commercial department at the Coral Windows Stadium.

 

A full list of opening times over the Christmas/New Year period for all sections of the club (ticket office, club shop, reception and commercial department) can be seen below:

 

Thursday 24th December – 9:00am – 5:00pm

Friday 25th December – Closed

Saturday 26th December – Normal Matchday Hours

Sunday 27th December – Closed

Monday 28th December - Closed

Tuesday 29th December - 10am – 4pm

Wednesday 30th December - 10am – 4pm

Thursday 31st December - 10am – 2pm

Friday 1st January 2016 – Closed

Saturday 2nd January – 9am – 12pm (Ticket Office & Club Shop Only)

Sunday 3rd January – Closed

 

Normal office opening hours will apply from Monday 4 January 2016 onwards.


Advertisement block