Skip to main content Skip to site footer


The Board

Chairman: Stefan Rupp

Director: Alan Biggin FCA

Honorary Life President: Jack Tordoff OBE

Honorary Vice President: Mark Lawn

Associate Directors: 

Glenn Ackroyd

Steve Bollen

Simon Hartley

Graham Jones

James Lockwood

Steve Longbottom

Dennis Matthewman

Jean Matthewman

Lena Owen

Roger Owen

Keith Petty

Norrie Richards

Mark Roebuck

Mick Searle

Honorary Associate Directors:

Malcolm Scott

Mike Smith

On The Field

Manager: Stuart McCall

Assistant Manager: Kenny Black

Goalkeeper Coach: John Vaughan

Fitness Coach: Ben Rome

Head Physio: Chris Royston

Assistant Head Physio: Dayle Avison

Club Physio: Jack Lindsey

Kit Manager: Daniel Kuby

Performance Analyst: Robbie Bloodworth

Club Doctor: Andrew Smith

Club Chiropodist: Russell Kenningham

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon: Steve Bollen

Academy Manager: Neil Matthews

Academy Head of Coaching: Lewis Nightingale

Lead Player Development Coach: Martin Drury

Safeguarding Officer: Lee-Ann Brewer

Player Liaison Officer: Laura Hutchinson

Behind The Scenes

Interim Chief Executive Officer: Julian Rhodes

Head of Operations: Paula Watson

Director of Communications and Commercial: Ryan Sparks

Club Secretary: Mark Harrison

Head Groundsman: Mick Doyle

Head of Maintenance: Mark Tingle

Commercial Manager: Michael Shackleton

Partnerships Manager: David Coley

Relationship Manager: Laura Hutchinson

Commercial Executive: Mick Russell

Commercial Administrator: Sandra Oram

Digital Media Executive: Joe Redmond

Media Executive: Lewis Redmond

Finance Manager: Steve Cook

Accounts Administrator: Jackie Dean

Ticket Office Manager: Mick Lamb

Safety Officer: Jonathan Heaton

Deputy Safety Officer: Chris Cusick

Receptionist: Karen Broster

Community Foundation CEO: Ian Ormondroyd

Disability Liaison Officer: Louise Lawrence

Club Chaplain: Oliver Evans


Bradford City Football Club Limited is owned by ER SPORTSGROUP GmbH, which is 100% owned by Stefan Rupp.