Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who

Honorary Life President
– Jack Tordoff MBE.

The Board

Director – Alan Biggin FCA.


Glenn Ackroyd

Alan Biggin

Steve Bollen

Simon Hartley

Graham Jones

Adrian Lee

James Lockwood

Steve Longbottom

Dennis Matthewman

Jean Matthewman

Lena Owen

Roger Owen

Keith Petty

Norrie Richards

Mark Roebuck

Mick Searle


Honorary Ambassadors

Malcolm Scott

Mike Smith


On The Field

The Manager - David Hopkin

Assisstant Coach

Anton McElhone

Martin Drury

Performance Coach - Ben Nicholson

Goalkeeping Coach - Steve Banks


Chris Royston

Dayle Avison

Jack Lyndsey

Kit Manager - Robert Day

Club Doctor - Dr. Andrew Smith

Club Chiropodist - Russell Kenningham

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon - Mr. Steve Bollen


Managing The Future

Academy Manager - Alan Nevison

Head of Coaching - Neil Matthews

Youth Safeguarding Officer - Derek Nolan


Behind The Scenes

Head of Operations - Paula Watson

Safety Officer - Jonathan Heaton

Player Liaison/Team Affairs - Mark Harrison

Head of Retail & Ticketing - Dale Whiting

Operations Support - Daniel Kuby

Ticket Office Manager - Mick Lamb

Commercial Manager - Michael Shackleton

Relationship Manager - Laura Hutchinson

Commercial Administrator - Sandra Oram

Media & PR Manager - Ryan Sparks

Accounts Administrator - Jackie Dean

Community Foundation - Ian Ormondroyd

Disability Liaison Officer - Jaimie Dorward

Content & Engagement Manager - Isabel Pitts

Head Groundsman - Mick Doyle

Head of Maintenance - Mark Tingle

Receptionist - Karen Broster

Club Chaplain - Oliver Evans

Club Photographer - Thomas Gadd


Bradford City Football Club Ltd. is owned by ER SPORTSGROUP GmbH which is 100% owned by Stefan Rupp & Edin Rahic.