Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WOMEN'S FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Bradford City Women's home matches will take place at the Mitton Group Stadium (BD2 1PN) - home of Eccleshill United - over the course of the 2020/21 campaign. 

All matches kick off at 2.00pm, unless otherwise stated. 

BRADFORD CITY WOMEN'S 2020/21 FIXTURES:

Sunday September 20 v CHESTER LE STREET (H) - 0-1 (L)

Sunday September 27 v NEWCASTLE UNITED (A) - P-P

W/C Monday September 28 v LEEDS UNITED (H) - 7.45pm

Sunday October 4 v DURHAM CESTRIA (A)

Sunday October 11 v NORTON & STOCKTON (H)

Sunday October 25 v LIVERPOOL FEDS (A)

Sunday November 8 v STOCKPORT COUNTY (A)

Sunday November 22 v BOLTON (H)

Sunday November 29 v BRIGHOUSE TOWN (A)

Sunday December 6 v BARNSLEY (H)

Sunday December 13 v CHORLEY (H)

PLEASE NOTE: All the above fixtures, dates and kick-off times are subject to change. 

Bradford City Women’s remaining fixtures for the 2020/21 campaign will be released in due course.