Skip to main content Skip to site footer

UNDER-18s

City's under-18s will play their home games at the club's Apperley Bridge training ground (BD10 0NR) over the course of the course of the 2019/20 season.

Competing in the EFL Youth Alliance North East Division, all matches are scheduled to kick-off at 11:00am, unless otherwise stated.

The latest news on the EFL Youth Alliance can be found HERE.

BRADFORD CITY UNDER-18s FIXTURES AND RESULTS 2019/20:

Sat Aug 3 v Huddersfield Town (H) - (D) 1-1 (Kian Scales)

Sat Aug 10 v Grimsby Town (A) - (L) 1-2 (Charlie Wood)

Sat Aug 17 v Chesterfield (H)

Sat Aug 24 v Preston North End (H) (Youth Alliance Cup)

Sat Sep 7 v Doncaster Rovers (H)

Sat Sep 14 v Rochdale (A) (Youth Alliance Cup)

Sat Sep 21 v Rotherham United (A)

Sat Sep 28 v Notts County (H)

Sat Oct 5 v Notts County (A) (Youth Alliance Cup)

Sat Oct 12 v Mansfield Town (A)

Sat Oct 19 v Burton Albion (H)

Sat Nov 2 v Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat Nov 9 v Bury (H) (Youth Alliance Cup)

Sat Nov 16 v Lincoln City (A)

Sat Nov 23 v Doncaster Rovers (A)

Sat Dec 7 - Cup Area Quarter Final

Sat Dec 14 v Notts County (A)

Sat Jan 4 v Rotherham United (H)

Sat Jan 11 - Cup Area Semi Final

Sat Jan 18 v Burton Albion (A)

Sat Jan 25 v Mansfield Town (H)

Sat Feb 1 - Cup Area Final

Sat Feb 8 v Lincoln City (H)

Sat Feb 22 v Scunthorpe United (A)

Sat Feb 29 v Huddersfield Town (A)

Sat Mar 7 v Grimsby Town (H)

Sat Mar 14 v Chesterfield (A)

(All dates subject to change)