Skip to main content Skip to site footer

UNDER-18s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

City's under-18s will play their home games at the club's City's Woodhouse Grove School training base over the course of the course of the 2020/21 season.

Competing in the EFL Youth Alliance North East Division, all matches are scheduled to kick-off at 11:00am, unless otherwise stated.

The latest news on the EFL Youth Alliance can be found HERE.

Bradford City Under-18s 2020/21 fixtures:

Saturday September 12 v MANSFIELD TOWN (H) - 0-1 (L)

Saturday September 19 v ROTHERHAM UNITED (A) - 4-1 (L)

Saturday September 26 v NOTTS COUNTY (H) - 3-0 (W)

Saturday October 3 v LINCOLN CITY (A) - 1-3 (L)

Saturday October 10 v SCUNTHORPE UNITED (H) - 2-4 (L)

Saturday October 24 v HUDDERSFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday October 31 v MORECAMBE (H) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup

Saturday November 7 v GRIMSBY TOWN (A)

Saturday November 14 v CARLISLE UNITED (A) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup

Saturday November 21 v BURTON ALBION (H)

Saturday December 5 v DONCASTER ROVERS (A)

Saturday December 12 v SCUNTHORPE UNITED (A)

Saturday December 19 v NOTTS COUNTY (A)

Saturday January 9 v ROTHERHAM UNITED (H)

Saturday January 16 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Quarter Final

Saturday January 23 v DONCASTER ROVERS (H)

Saturday January 30 v HUDDERSFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday February 6 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Semi Final

Saturday February 13 v GRIMSBY TOWN (H)

Saturday February 20 v MANSFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday February 27 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Final

Saturday March 6 v BURTON ALBION (A)

Saturday March 13 v LINCOLN CITY (H)

All home fixtures will be played at City's Woodhouse Grove School training base - and will get underway from 11.00am. 

PLEASE NOTE: All the above dates, times and fixtures are subject to change.