Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

UNDER-18s FIXTURES REVEALED

10 September 2020

Sponsored by

Bradford City Under-18s will kick off their 2020/21 EFL Youth Alliance North East division campaign at home to Mansfield Town on Saturday September 12.

The Bantams’ first away trip of the season will be to Yorkshire rivals Rotherham United on Saturday September 19.

Mark Trueman's side have been drawn against Morecambe and Carlisle United in the group stages of the EFL Youth Alliance Cup, with fixtures scheduled to take place on Saturday October 31 and Saturday November 14 respectively.

The young Bantams will enjoy a three-week break over the festive period before returning for the opening fixture of 2021 against Rotherham United - at home - on Saturday January 9.

City’s final game of the 2020/21 season will be played at home to Lincoln City on Saturday March 13.

Bradford City Under-18s 2020/21 fixtures:

Saturday September 12 v MANSFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday September 19 v ROTHERHAM UNITED (A)

Saturday September 26 v NOTTS COUNTY (H)

Saturday October 3 v LINCOLN CITY (A)

Saturday October 10 v SCUNTHORPE UNITED (A)

Saturday October 24 v HUDDERSFIELD TOWN (H)

Saturday October 31 v MORECAMBE (H) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup

Saturday November 7 v GRIMSBY TOWN (A)

Saturday November 14 v CARLISLE UNITED (A) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup

Saturday November 21 v BURTON ALBION (H)

Saturday December 5 v DONCASTER ROVERS (A)

Saturday December 12 v SCUNTHORPE UNITED (H)

Saturday December 19 v NOTTS COUNTY (A)

Saturday January 9 v ROTHERHAM UNITED (H)

Saturday January 16 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Quarter Final

Saturday January 23 v DONCASTER ROVERS (H)

Saturday January 30 v HUDDERSFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday February 6 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Semi Final

Saturday February 13 v GRIMSBY TOWN (H)

Saturday February 20 v MANSFIELD TOWN (A)

Saturday February 27 - EFL Youth Alliance Cup Final

Saturday March 6 v BURTON ALBION (A)

Saturday March 13 v LINCOLN CITY (H)

All home fixtures will be played at City's Woodhouse Grove School training base - and will get underway from 11.00am. 

PLEASE NOTE: All the above dates, times and fixtures are subject to change.


Advertisement block