Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

THE CITY SHOP TO RE-OPEN

6 December 2020

The City Shop at the Utilita Energy Stadium will re-open from tomorrow (Monday December 6) - with festive opening hours now confirmed. 

The club's official retail outlet temporarilty closed amid a national COVID-19 lockdown, but will now open its doors once more following news of Bradford's 'tier 3' lockdown status. 

The City Shop will extend its opening hours over selected dates during the Christmas period, and remain CLOSED on home matchdays until further notice. 

The City Shop's festive opening hours are as follows: 

Monday December 7 - Wednesday December 9: 9.00am-5.00pm

Thursday December 10 - Friday December 11: 9.00am-8.00pm

Saturday December 12: 10.00am-4.00pm

Sunday December 13: 10.00am-2.00pm

Monday December 14 - Wednesday December 16: 9.00am-5.00pm

Thursday December 17 - Friday December 18: 9.00am-8.00pm

Saturday December 19: CLOSED

Sunday December 20: 10.00am-2.00pm

Monday December 21 - Wednesday December 23: 9.00am-8.00pm

Thursday December 24 (Christmas Eve): 10.00am-2.00pm

Friday December 25 - Sunday December 27: CLOSED 

Monday December 28: 9.00am-5.00pm

Tuesday December 29: CLOSED

Wednesday December 30: 9.00am-5.00pm

Thursday December 31: 9.00am-2.00pm

Friday January 1 - Sunday January 3: CLOSED

Final online order dates in the UK - for delivery in time for Christmas - are as follows: 

Standard Delivery: Satuday December 19 - 11.59pm

Tracked 24 Service: Monday December 21 - 12.00pm

For a full list of worldwide delivery dates, please CLICK HERE

To get in contact with The City Shop, please CLICK HERE


Advertisement block