Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News

FULL 2014/2015 LEAGUE 1 FIXTURE LIST - COVENTRY AT HOME FIRST UP

18 June 2014

Here it is! City's full 2014/2015 fixture list for Sky Bet League 1!

City will begin the forthcoming campaign at home to Coventry City on Saturday 9 August 2014. Their first league away fixture will be at Walsall's Banks's Stadium the following Saturday (16 August 2014).

Please see below for City's full 46 league fixtures.

PLEASE NOTE, THE FIXTURE LIST BELOW IS STILL LISTED AS DRAFT AND COULD BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.

Dates to be noted - Capital One Cup Round 1 ties expected to be played on Tuesday 12 August 2014. F.A Cup first round ties scheduled for Saturday 8 November 2014. Second round ties to be played on Saturday 6 December 2014.

Date
Opponents
Home/Away
SAT 9 AUG
COVENTRY CITY
HOME
Sat 16 Aug
Walsall    
Away
Tue 19 Aug
Crawley Town
Away
SAT 23 AUG
PETERBOROUGH UNITED
HOME
Sat 30 Aug
Rochdale
Away
SAT 6 SEP
YEOVIL TOWN
HOME
SAT 13 SEP
SWINDON TOWN
HOME
Tue 16 Sep
Milton Keynes Dons
Away
Sat 20 Sep
Colchester United
Away
SAT 27 SEP
PORT VALE
HOME
SAT 4 OCT
CREWE ALEXANDRA
HOME
Sat 11 Oct
Barnsley
Away
SAT 18 OCT
SHEFFIELD UNITED
HOME
Tue 21 Oct
Bristol City
Away
Sat 25 Oct
Oldham Athletic
Away
SAT 1 NOV
DONCASTER ROVERS
HOME
Sat 15 Nov
Preston North End
Away
SAT 22 NOV
GILLINGHAM
HOME
SAT 29 NOV
LEYTON ORIENT
HOME
Sat 13 Dec
Chesterfield
Away
SAT 20 DEC
SCUNTHORPE UNITED
HOME
Fri 26 Dec
Fleetwood Town
Away
SUN 28 DEC
NOTTS COUNTY
HOME
Sat 3 Jan
Leyton Orient
Away
SAT 10 JAN
ROCHDALE
HOME
Sat 17 Jan
Yeovil Town
Away
Sat 24 Jan
Swindon Town
Away
SAT 31 JAN
COLCHESTER UNITED
HOME
Sat 7 Feb
Port Vale
Away
TUE 10 FEB
MILTON KEYNES DONS
HOME
Sat 14 Feb
Coventry City
Away
SAT 21 FEB
WALSALL
HOME
Sat 28 Feb
Peterborough United
Away
TUE 3 MAR
CRAWLEY TOWN
HOME
SAT 7 MAR
CHESTERFIELD
HOME
Sat 14 Mar
Notts County
Away
Tue 17 Mar
Scunthorpe United
Away
SAT 21 MAR
FLEETWOOD TOWN
HOME
SAT 28 MAR
OLDHAM ATHLETIC
HOME
Sat 4 Apr
Doncaster Rovers
Away
MON 6 APR
PRESTON NORTH END
HOME
Sat 11 Apr
Gillingham
Away
TUE 14 APR
BRISTOL CITY
HOME
Sat 18 Apr
Sheffield United
Away
SAT 25 APR
BARNSLEY
HOME
Sat 2 May
Crewe Alexandra
Away

A printable version of the club's 2014/15 Sky Bet League 1 fixtures can be found via this link - Bradford City - 2014/15 Sky Bet League 1 fixture list

Advertisement block