Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Aldershot Town Team News

9 March 2013

Saturday 9 March 2013
npower League 2
Bradford City vs Aldershot Town
Kick Off: 3.00pm
at the Coral Windows Stadium

Bringing in Nahki Wells to partner James Hanson up front is the only change made by Bantams boss Phil Parkinson from the eleven that started Tuesday's match at Port Vale.

Wells takes the place of Garry Thompson, who will beginning this afternoon's fixture with Aldershot Town from the bench as a result.

1. Jon McLaughlin21. Jamie Young
2. Stephen Darby2. Ben Herd (c)
4. Ricky Ravenhill4. Aaron Morris
9. James Hanson11. Peter Vincenti
14. Will Atkinson12. Oliver Risser
16. Carl McHugh15. Paul McCallum
18. Gary Jones (c)19. Terrell Forbes
20. Zavon Hines20. Craig Reid
21. Nahki Wells23. Sonny Bradley
22. Michael Nelson28. Kieron Cadogan
23. Rory McArdle31. Danny Rose
12. Matt Duke (GK)29. Glenn Morris (GK)
5. Andrew Davies6. Oliver Lancashire
7. Kyel Reid17. Adam Mekki
10. Andy Gray18. Craig Stanley
11. Garry Thompson24. Asa Hall
17. Alan Connell26. Jeff Goulding
24. Nathan Doyle27. Lionel Ainsworth

Advertisement block