Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Oxford United Team News

22 September 2012

Saturday 22 September 2012
npower League 2
Oxford United vs Bradford City
Kick Off: 3.00pm
at the Kassam Stadium

City boss Phil Parkinson has made two changes to his starting eleven for his side's trip to Oxford United this Saturday.

Parkinson has brought in Will Atkinson and Nahki Wells for Zavon Hines and Alan Connell respectively.

Despite coming off in midweek with a knock to his hip, Jon McLaughlin has managed to shrug off the minor problem to keep his place in the side, however.

1. Ryan Clarke1. Jon McLaughlin
2. Damian Batt3. James Meredith
4. Michael Raynes5. Andrew Davies
6. Jake Wright (c)6. Luke Oliver
8. Simon Heslop7. Kyel Reid
9. James Constable9. James Hanson
15. Alfie Potter14. Will Atkinson
17. Tony Capaldi18. Gary Jones (c)
19. Lee Cox21. Nahki Wells
23. Luke O'Brien23. Rory McArdle
29. Tom Craddock24. Nathan Doyle
21. Wayne Brown (GK)12. Matt Duke (GK)
10. Deane Smalley2. Stephen Darby
14. Sean Rigg4. Ricky Ravenhill
20. Peter Leven11. Garry Thompson
22. Harry Worley16. Carl McHugh
24. Daniel Boateng17. Alan Connell
28. Tyrone Marsh20. Zavon Hines

Advertisement block