Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Aldershot Town Team News

10 November 2012

Saturday 10 November 2012
npower League 2
Aldershot Town vs Bradford City
Kick Off: 3.00pm
at the EBB Stadium

.Craig Forsyth and James Hanson are both brought back into the City starting line up for the Bantams' match at Aldershot Town

With Zavon Hines and Garry Thompson moving down to the bench as a result, those are the only changes made by Phil Parkinson from the eleven that began the Chesterfield home fixture four days ago.

Now free from suspension, Ricky Ravenhill is also named among City's substitutes. Ritchie Jones misses out altogether, however, with a sore back.

21. Jamie Young12. Matt Duke
2. Ben Herd (c)2. Stephen Darby
4. Aaron Morris3. James Meredith
5. Troy Brown9. James Hanson
8. Josh Payne14. Will Atkinson
10. Danny Hylton15. Craig Forsyth
11. Peter Vincenti18. Gary Jones (c)
23. Sonny Bradley21. Nahki Wells
26. Scott Donnelly22. John Egan
28. Kieron Cadogan23. Rory McArdle
31. Danny Rose24. Nathan Doyle
29. Glenn Morris (GK)1. Jon McLaughlin (GK)
9. Michael Rankine4. Ricky Ravenhill
15. Guy Branston11. Garry Thompson
30. Harry Cooksley16. Carl McHugh
36. Jack Munns17. Alan Connell
37. Daniel Lopez20. Zavon Hines
38. Alberto Seidi30. Scott Brown

Advertisement block