Skip to main content Skip to site footer

YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES

Youth Team fixtures

City's youth team home games to take place at the Club's Apperley Bridge training ground (BD10 0NR) - kick off 11:00am - unless stated otherwise.

The latest news on the EFL Youth Alliance can be found HERE.

BRADFORD CITY - EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE NORTH EAST FIXTURES/RESULTS 2018/2019

Saturday 4th August 2018- Mansfield Town (H)
Saturday 11th August 2018- Lincoln City (A)
Saturday 18th August 2018- Chesterfield (H)
Saturday 25th August 2018- Cup Group Match 1
Saturday 1st September 2018- Grimsby Town (H)
Saturday 8th September 2018- Rotherham United (A)
Saturday 15th September 2018- Cup Group Match 2
Saturday 22nd September 2018 - Huddersfield Town (H)
Saturday 29th September 2018 - Burton Albion (A)
Saturday 6th October 2018 - Cup Group Match 3
Saturday 20th October 2018 - Hartlepool United (A)
Saturday 27th October 2018 - Cup Group Match 4
Saturday 10th November - Doncaster Rovers (H)
Saturday 17th November 2018 Notts County (A)
Saturday 1st December 2018 - Oldham Athletic (H)
Saturday 8th December 2018 - Cup Area Quarter Final
Saturday 15th December 2018 - Scunthorpe United (A)
Saturday 5th January 2019 - Rotherham United (H)
Saturday 12th January 2019 - Cup Area Semi Final
Saturday 19th January 2019 Grimsby Town (A)
Saturday 26th January 2019 - Burton Albion (H)
Saturday 2nd February 2019 Cup Area Final
Saturday 9th February 2019 - Huddersfield Town (A)
Saturday 23rd February 2019 - Hartlepool United (H)
Saturday 16th March 2019 - Notts County (H)
Saturday 23rd March 2019 - Doncaster Rovers (A)
Saturday 30th March 2019 - Scunthorpe United (H)
Saturday 6th April 2019 - Oldham Athletic (A)
Saturday 13th April 2019 - Mansfield Town (A)
Saturday 27th April 2019 - Lincoln City (H)
Saturday 4th May 2019 - Chesterfield (A)