Skip to main content Skip to site footer

YOUTH TEAM FIXTURES

Youth Team fixtures

City's youth team home games to take place at the Club's Apperley Bridge training ground (BD10 0NR) - kick off 11:00am - unless stated otherwise.

The latest news on the EFL Youth Alliance can be found HERE.

BRADFORD CITY - EFL YOUTH ALLIANCE NORTH EAST FIXTURES/RESULTS 2019/20

Sat Aug 3 v Huddersfield Town (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Aug 10 v Grimsby Town (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Aug 17 v Chesterfield (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Aug 24 v Preston North End (H - CUP)

Sat Sep 7 v Doncaster Rovers (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Sep 14 v Rochdale (A - CUP)

Sat Sep 21 v Rotherham United (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Sep 28 v Notts County (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Oct 5 v Notts County (A - CUP)

Sat Oct 12 v Mansfield Town (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Oct 19 v Burton Albion (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Nov 2 v Scunthorpe United (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Nov 9 v Bury (H - CUP)

Sat Nov 16 v Lincoln City (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Nov 23 v Doncaster Rovers (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Dec 7 - Cup Area Quarter Final

Sat Dec 14 v Notts County (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Jan 4 v Rotherham United (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Jan 11 - Cup Area Semi Final

Sat Jan 18 v Burton Albion (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Jan 25 v Mansfield Town (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Feb 1 - Cup Area Final

Sat Feb 8 v Lincoln City (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Feb 22 v Scunthorpe United (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Feb 29 v Huddersfield Town (A - LEAGUE)

Sat Mar 7 v Grimsby Town (H - LEAGUE)

Sat Mar 14 v Chesterfield (A - LEAGUE)

(all matches kick off at 11.00am).